Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer la page Administration Créer mon blog

Adamo (Salvatore) -- Belge -- http://www.adamosalvatore.com/

Alain Morisod & Sweet People -- Suisse --http://www.morisod.com/

Alex Nevsky -- Canada -- http://alexnevsky.ca/nouvelles

Alexa Curtis -- Australie -- https://twitter.com/thealexacurtis

Allen Toussaint -- États-Unis -- http://allentoussaint.com/

Allman Brown -- Angleterre -- web http://www.allmanbrown.com/

... -- Facebook https://www.facebook.com/AllmanBrownMusic

André Rieu -- Pays-Bas -- http://www.andrerieu.com/

Anton Karas -- Autriche -- http://www.zithers-usa.com/Anton%20Karas.htm

Antonio Vivaldi -- Italie -- http://www.mouvementvivaldi.com/

Arcana -- Suède -- http://www.arcana.com/

Ariana Grande -- États-Unis --http://www.arianagrande.com/

Barbra Streisand -- États-Unies -- http://www.barbrastreisand.com/ca/node/22994

Bing Crosby --- États-Unis -- http://bingcrosby.com/

Blake Shelton -- États-Unis -- http://apps.blakeshelton.com

Blue Daven's Code --- Canada -- http://bludavenscode.bandcamp.com/album/blue-davens-code

Bobby Mc Ferrin -- ;États-Unis -- http://bobbymcferrin.com/

Boyz II Men -- États-Unies -- http://www.boyziimen.com/

Caroline Costa -- France -- http://www.carolinecosta.fr/

Catherine Zeta-Jones -- Pays de Galles -- https://www.facebook.com/Catherine.Zeta.Jones4

Cayouche -- Canada -- https://fr-ca.facebook.com/pages/Cayouche-/96129236476

Charles Aznavour -- France -- http://www.charlesaznavour.com/

Charlie Pride -- États-Unis -- http://www.charleypride.com/

Christine And The Queens -- France -- http://www.christineandthequeens.com/

Craig David -- Bretagne -- http://www.craigdavid.com/

Daniel Bélanger -- Canada -- http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Daniel_B%C3%A9langer

Daniel Guichard -- France -- http://daniel-guichard.com/

Diana Krall -- ddf -- http://www.dianakrall.com/

Démis Roussos --Égypte -- http://www.demislegrec.com/francais/biographie.html

Don McLean -- États-Unis -- http://www.don-mclean.com/

El Divo -- Groupe apatride -- http://www.ildivo.com/ca/amusicalaffairtour

Enrico Caruso -- Italie --http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Enrico_Caruso

Enya -- Irlande -- http://www.enya.com/

Éric Charden -- Vietnam -- http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C3%89ric_Charden

Florence K -- Canada -- http://florencek.com/fr

Frank Duval -- Allemagne -- http://www.frankduval.com/

Frédéric Francois -- Italie -- http://www.fredericfrancois.com/

Frédéric Kalkbrenner -- Allemagne -- n/a

George Michael -- Angleterre -- http://www.georgemichael.com/

Gheorghe Zamfir -- Roumanie -- http://www.gheorghe-zamfir.com/

Giacomo Puccini -- Italie -- http://www.symphozik.info/giacomo+puccini,117.html

Gil Scott-Heron -- États-Unies -- http://gilscottheron.net/home/

Gioachino Rossini -- Italie -- http://www.fondazionerossini.com/rossini/

Giuseppe Verdi -- Italie -- n/a

Grace Jones -- Jamaïque -- https://www.facebook.com/GraceJonesOfficial

Hector Berlioz -- France -- http://www.hberlioz.com/BerliozAccueil.html

Henry Mancini -- États-Unis -- http://www.henrymancini.com/

Hozier -- Irlande --http://hozier.com/us/

Il Volo -- Italie -- http://www.ilvolomusic.com/

Isabelle Boulay -- Canada -- http://www.isabelleboulay.com/nouvelles.php

Jackie Evancho -- États-Unis -- http://www.jackieevancho.com/awakening

Jill Scott -- États-Unis -- http://missjillscott.com/

Joaquim Rodrigo -- Espagne -- n/a

Joe Bataan -- États-Unis -- n/a

Joe Cocker -- Angleterre -- http://www.cocker.com/us/home

Joe Dassin -- États-Unis -- http://www.joedassin.info/

Johnny Cash -- États-Unis -- http://www.johnnycash.com/

Joseph Mohr -- Autriche -- n/a

Jules Massenet -- n/a

Karisse Eden -- Australie -- http://www.kariseeden.com.au/

Katherine Jenkins -- Pays de Galles -- http://katherinejenkins.co.uk/

Katie Melua -- RSS de Géorgie -- http://www.katiemelua.com/

Laura Kamhuber -- Allemagne -- https://www.facebook.com/laura.kamhuber

Lenny Kravitz -- États-Unis -- http://www.lennykravitz.com/

Leona Lewis -- Angleterre -- http://www.leonalewismusic.com/ca/

Leonard Cohen -- Canada -- http://www.leonardcohen.com/ca/home

Leroy Van Dike -- États-Unis -- http://www.leroyvandyke.com/index.cfm?include=biography

Lindsey Stirling -- États-Unis -- http://www.lindseystirling.com/

Lionel Richie -- États-Unis -- http://lionelrichie.com/

Loreena McKennitt -- Canada -- http://loreenamckennitt.com/

Luc Arbogast -- France -- http://www.lucarbogast.fr/

Luciano Pavarotti -- Italie -- http://.www.lucianopavarotti.com

Ludwig Van Beethoven -- Allemagne -- http://www.lvbeethoven.com/Bio/Biographie.html

Marcos Portugal -- Portugal -- http://www.marcosportugal.com/en/cms/biography/

Marie Carmen -- Canada -- http://www3.sympatico.ca/rachel.thibodeau/marie/carmen.html

Marie Laforêt -- France -- http://marie-laforet.webnode.fr/

Mark Anthony -- États-Unis -- http://www.marcanthonyonline.com/

Michel Sardou -- France -- http://michelsardou.artiste.universalmusic.fr/site/

Michèle Torr -- France -- http://www.micheletorr.com/

Míkis Theodorákis -- Grèce -- http://www.mikis-theodorakis.net/index.php/fr/

Mireille Mathieu -- France -- http://www.mireillemathieu.com/

Mort Schuman -- États-Unis -- http://www.mortshuman.com/

Nana Mouskouri -- Grèce -- http://www.nana-mouskouri.net/

Natasha St-Pier -- Canada -- http://www.natasha-stpier.com/

Niccolo Antonio Zingarelli -- Italie -- n/a

Nina simone -- ÉtatsUnis -- http://www.ninasimone.com/

OV Wright -- États-Unis -- http://ovwright.org/

Pachelbel -- Allemagne -- http://www.pachelbelcanon.com/

Pam Tillis -- États-Unis -- http://www.pamtillis.com/

Pete Townshend --Angleterre -- http://petetownshend.net/

Peter Gabriel -- Angleterre -- http://petergabriel.com/latest/

Pharrell Williams -- États-Unis -- http://pharrellwilliams.com/

Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski -- Russie -- http://www.symphozikéinfo/pior-ilitch+tchaikovski.149.html

Ray Lamontagne -- États-Unis -- http://www.raylamontagne.com/home/

Ricky Martin -- Porto Rico -- http://www.rickymartinmusic.com/

Rika Zaraï -- Jérusalem -- http://www.rikazarai.fr/

Rock Voisine -- Canada -- http://rochvoisine.com/

Roger Hodgson -- Angleterre -- http://www.rogerhodgson.com/

Rufus Wainwright -- États-Unis -- http://www.rufuswainwright.com/

Sade Adu -- Bretagne -- http://www.sade.com/br/home/

Sarah Brightman -- Angleterre -- http://www.sarahbrightman.com/

Sarah McLachlan -- Canada -- http://www.sarahmclachlan.com/home/

Sergei Rachmaninov -- Russie -- http://www.rachmaninov.fr/

Simon & Garfunkel -- États-Unis -- http://www.simonandgarfunkel.com/us/home

Taylor Ware -- États-Unis -- http://tootlee.com/taylor-ware-unbelievable-12-year-yodeler-singer/

Tim McGraw -- États-Unis -- http://timmcgraw.com/

Vicky Leandros -- Grèce -- http://www.vickyleandros.eu/

Wham! (Groupe) -- Royaume-Uni -- https://www.facebook.com/Wham

Williams Joseph -- États-Unis -- http://william-joseph.com/

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart -- Autriche -- http://www.wa-mozart.net/

Yanni -- Grèce -- http://www.yannifrance.com/

Yves Duteil -- France -- http://blog.yvesduteil.com/blog/

Yves Pujol -- France -- http://www.yvespujol.com/

Partager cette page

Repost 0